My Little Box ”Parisienne” New To The UK September 2014

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Going back around a year i ago i saw this Beauty Box called  ”My Little Box” and i was so Sad 😦 that they didn’t deliver to the UK

But to My Delight on the 5th September 2014 i Read a friends Blogpost and saw that it was coming to the UK

I was so happy as these boxes are really unique 

”My Beauty Box” Is a French Beauty/Fashion/Lifestyle and Accessory Box 

Its £11.00 a Month + £3.95 Shipping 

You can have this delivered to your work address for £1 cheaper

”My Little Box” Currently Only delivers to France, Japan and the UK at the moment 

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Each month all the boxes have a theme and this months theme was ”Parisienne” Meaning  My French Box or French Woman/Girl

The box is a work of Art and ”My Little Box” use a Japanese Woman Called Kanako Kuno. The illustrations are made with Japanese precision mixed with French finesse. Focusing on finding and presenting the best of the city

Ive never seen Such Beautiful Boxes before that have so much effort in them,  its truly a luxurious Box. So much detail, care and time has been spent and its worth every penny and much more!

The outer Cardboard packaging that the ”My Little Box” Came in  had a cute little saying on the inside, by the Gorgeous famous Audrey Hepburn herself 

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Things like this just add so much depth to the box its the best box of the year!! 

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

(Another quote  from Maureen Johnson)

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

(I love the detailing on the Ribbon)

Each Month the boxes are filled with items such as

* Stationary

* Accessories

* Fashion

* Beauty

* Lifestyle  

”My Little Box” Also has a Magazine Included in their French Boxes (MY LITTLE WORLD) , but this month for the UK it was not included, but from October onwards it will include a Magazine

Okay so whats in my Parisienne Box

😀

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES 

I received….

* 3 Beauty Items One of which is made by their In-house Beauty Brand called ”My Little Beauty”

(Laura Mercier Foundation Primer 30ml / Stylo Lumiere Pen / Nuxe Hair, Face & Body Oil 10ml) 

* 3D Paris Stickers 

* My Little Carnet (Book , Journal) Few pages in the beginning of the book tells you about who are  ”My Little Box”

* Ipad /MacBook Case or to store your Makeup in Case/Bag 

This has to be by far the most excitable box received ever! and i really can not wait for next months box, i wonder what theme it will be

Thats the most exciting part, you don’t know what items you will get as its kept a secret and thats what makes this box special i guess and more unique 

Their Customer Service is the most amazing service ever! I Spoke with a lovely Person Called Jessica a few times and she certainly made me feel very welcomed and their manners are the best ive ever been treated! 

This box kicks all the other Monthly beauty boxes that im subscribed to butt!!  

Thanks for reading 

sarah

x

15 thoughts on “My Little Box ”Parisienne” New To The UK September 2014

    1. Yeah i totally understand for those who are not too sure, its a different type of beauty box. Its what your into i guess, but for me i quiet like it and i love the fact its different the note book is handy didn’t think i would use it but its great for writing xmas ideas. 😀 x

Leave a Reply

