Love Me Beauty Box August Edition 1 2014

LMB 

August 2014

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

The boutique opened on the  5th August  (where you can pick from a choice of 3 boxes)

I  had trouble picking my box this month so had to cancel my existing subscription to get this months (August) i don’t think i was the only one effected also 

I wasnt that amazed by this months choices but i just couldn’t let it fly, so i had to sign up and be part of LMB Family again

I love my monthly beauty subscriptions and with getting more bang for your buck its worth the every penny of £10 +£2.95 delivery

after placing my order i payed with Paypal and i love that you can use Paypal, its my much preferred choice of payment

Price of the Box is £10.00 Plus £2.95 P&P (Royal mail)
 This is Menu 1 of of 3


No. of Products in the Box – 4 items The total value of contents in my box is £64.94

I was quiet surprised it arrived today thinking im going to get it by the end of the week, as from last month it took forever

So This month i got 

* Marsk Mineral Eyeshadow ”you’re toast” $14.49

* A La Carte Smudge proof eyebrow definer in Colour ”Blonde” £23

* Oriflame Ecollagen wrinkle correct eye cream £16.95

* Mirabella Lip Luster Liner In ”Bashful” £10.50 

I really liked the menu i chose this month i wasn’t too sure about the Blonde colour for the eyebrow pen but when i swatched it i think its perfect!

I can also use it over some eyebrow pencil so it gives it that extra hold and stay put all day kinda thing! 🙂

Thanks for reading!

sarah

x

Leave a Reply

