Glossybox July UK Seaside Splash 2013

20130713_095054

 

20130713_101656

20130713_102037

Yay Woke up this morning to hear a knock at my door only to find its my Glossybox for July.

The dispatched date for this months box was yesterday (Friday 12th) I cant believe I got my Box today :) Yay. I didn’t receive the tracking details neither does it says its been dispatched yet. i literally got mine within 12 hours Maybe from when Glossybox announced on there Facebook and twitter that itl be dispatched in the evening.

First of all shall  i just start by saying how Cute is the packaging!!??

love the Blue box with Seaside shell design. Cute!

Anyway here whats in my box this month and im super excited!

  • Essie Sleek Sticks For Nails (Nail Foils) I received the full Size and its worth £9.99
  • anatomicals. ”Spray misty for me” Facial Spritz Full Size 100ml £6.00
  • 2x Sleek Pout Paints in colour, 154 Mauve over (Purple). 161 Minx Pinky nude browny Colour) I received Full Sizes for both £4.99
  • Bamboo Style BOHO WAVES Tousled Texture Hair Mist i received a travel size 25ml
  • but the full size is for 125ml is £23.00
  • Coola Organic Unscented Face Sunscreen SPF 20 Receive a very small size 7ml. The Full size is 50ml for £29.99

Very pleased so far will try them out asap and will let you know.

Delivered via Hermes. Im on a monthly subscription for £10.00 +2.95 for delivery worth every penny!!

One thought on “Glossybox July UK Seaside Splash 2013

  1. Hi hun , great review, I got the same stuff apart fom the nail stickers and lip glosses instead I got a Ciate nail polish and Nip+Fab oil control Primer, I will blog tomorrow 🙂 xxx

Leave a Reply

